The Madness has Ended.

03ncaalive18-superJumbo-v2Photo by: David J. Phillip/Associated Press

 

The North Carolina Tar Heels have defeated the Gonzaga Bulldogs in a game that most basketball fans would agree sucked ass! Dominated by whistles and bad calls the referees failed the NCAA in providing entertainment that would capture the audience’s attention watching at home.

Check out this tweet i sent out in frustration…

I wasn’t the only frustrated viewer…

Seems to me quite a few people were watching the same thing I was!

Well in the end my bracket was gutted and I didn’t win no prize money, so I still have to go to work tomorrow. I finished with 46 out of 63 games correct, good for 73%. Not bad but next year I will need to get it into the 80s for a shot.

Let me know how you did… Below is the bracket I posted at the beginning of the tournament.

ncaa

 

Leave a Reply

